Western North Carolina placed two players on the 2013 North Carolina Shrine Bowl squad, announced Thursday.

East Henderson offensive lineman Nathan Dalton and Reynolds offensive lineman Cameron Burton are the area’s only representatives on the squad, which will meet South Carolina’s top high school players in the annual game set for Saturday, Dec. 21 at 1 p.m.  at Gibbs Stadium in Spartanburg.

The full North Carolina roster includes:

66 Cameron Burton OL A.C. Reynolds
36 Cayson Collins LB Berry Academy
48 Freeman Jones K/P Bunn
37 Isaac Stewart LB David W. Butler
32 MyQuon Stout DL Jesse Carson
19 Hasaan Klugh QB Central Cabarrus
34 Elijah Hood RB Charlotte Catholic
33 Isaac Martin RB Cleveland
78 Will Richardson OL Cummings
68 Trip McNeil OL Davie
4 Emmanuel Moseley S James B. Dudley
6 Chris Register LB James B. Dudley
63 Nathan Dalton OL East Henderson
3 Derrell Scott RB Havelock
7 Germaine Pratt S High Point
1 Travion Thompson WR Hillside
51 Tobias Edge Campbell DL Hoke
84 Dominique Heath WR Hopewell
64 Jacob McCreary OL W.A. Hough
70 Nathan McConnell OL Jacksonville
10 Braxton Berrios WR Leesville Road
22 Stephan Askew OLB Mallard Creek
26 Cameron Mattison S Mallard Creek
85 Curtis Burston WR Middle Creek
9 Tre’Shun Wynn CB Monroe
74 Jon Sugg C Northwest Guilford
71 Shaun Best OL New Bern
20 Cody Purdie OLB New Bern
50 Jabril Robinson DL North Brunswick
89 Josh Cabrera WR Northside
30 Robert Dinkins DL Olympic
44 Lorenzo Featherson OLB Page
52 Lamont Gallaird DL Pine Forest
62 Bentley Spain OL Providence
35 Kentavious Street DL J.H. Rose
15 Trejon Monley CB Scotland County
42 Tyler Bray RB South Point
82 Maurice Trowell WR Southern Durham
28 Shaun Wilson CB West Mecklenburg
2 Jalen McClendon QB West Mecklenburg

Other Articles