Polk County's Virginia Rostick

Five Polk County tennis players have been named to the All-Area squad chosen by the Times-News.

Senior Hannah Jenne, junior Tana Harris and sophomores Julia Griffin, Sara Muse and Virginia Rostick were all selected for the squad.

Hendersonville’s McCollough Perry was named the All-Area Player of the Year.