Brilee Stott claimed three class trophies in the Carolina Outlaws Series (Taylor Funderburke / Action Shots photo)

A handful of local riders earned class championships in the 2020 Carolina Outlaws Series, held at several area motocross tracks.

Mill Spring’s Brilee Stott took top honors in three classes to lead area riders, with two others Clayton Sain of Tryon and Mike Keller of Tryon – taking the top spot in two divisions.

Stott had 27 top-three finishes during the season in the three classes, winning four races.

Mill Spring’s Nathan Prince also finished as a class winner for the season.

A complete look at how area riders finished in the final point standings for the 2020 Carolina Outlaws Series.

Women 85cc Up 12yrs+
14. Emily Prince, Mill Spring

Schoolboy 1 12-17 86-125cc U/H
7. Clayton Sain, Tryon

Unlimited C/D
11. Corey Thompson, Tryon

250 C
62. Donovan Stott, Columbus; 107. Bryan McDowell, Mill Spring

250 D
15. Bryan McDowell, Mill Spring; 128. Logan Cehen, Mill Spring

250 C/D
8. Corey Thompson, Tryon

450 Open D
86. Matt Brown, Mill Spring

125cc 2 stroke/open 112cc
1. Clayton Sain, Tryon

85cc 9-11
6. Bo Reid, Mill Spring

85cc 9-13
1. Brilee Stott, Mill Spring; 4. Ben Thompson, Tryon; 8. Nathan Prince, Mill Spring; 16. Jayce Edwards, Tryon; 20. Peyton Hoots, Mill Spring; 24. Aaron Morrison, Columbus; 79. Bennon Edwards, Tryon

85cc 12-15
1. Brilee Stott, Mill Spring; 7. Peyton Hoots, Mill Spring; 9. Bo Reid, Mill Spring; 14. Ben Thompson, Tryon; 46. Nathan Prince, Mill Spring

85cc Beginner 9-15
1. Nathan Prince, Mill Spring; 3. Ben Thompson, Tryon; 8. Jayce Edwards, Tryon; 9. Bo Reid, Mill Spring; 23. Aaron Morrison, Columbus; 50. Peyton Hoots, Mill Spring

Collegeboy 16-24
59. Corey Thompson, Tryon

Schoolboy 2 12-17
1. Clayton Sain, Tryon

42. Donovan Stott, Columbus

12. Bryan McDowell, Mill Spring

1. Mike Keller, Tryon; 18. Matt Brown, Mill Spring; 39. Chris Stott, Columbus

1. Mike Keller, Tryon

SuperMini 12-16
1. Brilee Stott, Mill Spring; 14. Nathan Prince, Mill Spring

51cc Multi/Speed Shaft 4-8
39. Gunner Reid, Mill Spring

65cc 7-9
12. Oakley McDowell, Mill Spring

65cc Beginner 7-11
14. Oakley McDowell, Mill Spring; 23. Radar Rickman, Mill Spring

6. Weston Cehen, Mill Spring