Polk County Wolverines
Softball Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 5
Final Avery County Win, 14-4
Thursday, March 8
Final Owen Loss, 11-1
Friday, March 9
Final Mitchell Win, 10-0
Tuesday, March 13
Final Mountain Heritage Win, 6-0
Thursday, March 15
Final at Pisgah Loss, 11-0
Friday, March 16
Final at Madison Loss, 6-5
Tuesday, March 20
Final Owen Win, 5-4
Wednesday, March 21
Final at Brevard Loss, 11-1
Friday, March 23
Final at Owen Win, 6-3
Tuesday, March 27
Final at Avery County Win, 16-2
Wednesday, March 28
Final Erwin Win, 7-2
Thursday, March 29
Final Avery County Win, 8-2
Wednesday, April 11
Final at Erwin Win, 13-2
Thursday, April 12
Final A.C. Reynolds Win, 4-2
Friday, April 13
Final at Mitchell Win, 18-0
Wednesday, April 18
Final at Mitchell Win, 15-0
Friday, April 20
Final at Mountain Heritage Win, 17-13
Friday, April 27
Final Madison Loss, 13-2
Tuesday, May 1
Final at Madison Loss, 10-0
Wednesday, May 2
Final Mountain Heritage Win, 12-3
Friday, May 11
Final South Stokes Win, 3-2
Thursday, May 17
Final at North Stokes Loss, 21-6