Polk County Wolverines
Girls Tennis Scores and Schedule



Tuesday, August 15
Final North Henderson Win, 9-0
Wednesday, August 16
Final Chapman, S.C. Win, 6-1
Thursday, August 17
Final at Hendersonville Loss, 5-0
Thursday, August 24
Final at Crest Win, 6-3
Tuesday, August 29
Final Hendersonville Loss, 8-1
Wednesday, August 30
Final at West Henderson Win, 7-2
Tuesday, September 5
Final East Henderson Win, 9-0
Monday, September 11
Postponed East Henderson --
Tuesday, September 12
4:00 PM Crest --
Wednesday, September 13
Final West Henderson Win, 9-0
Monday, September 18
Final at East Rutherford Win, 9-0
Tuesday, September 19
Final Avery County Win, 7-2
Thursday, September 21
3:30 PM at Mountain Heritage --
Tuesday, September 26
4:00 PM Owen --
Thursday, September 28
4:00 PM at Avery County --
Monday, October 2
4:00 PM East Rutherford --
Tuesday, October 3
3:30 PM Mountain Heritage --
Thursday, October 5
4:00 PM at Owen --