Polk County Wolverines
Girls Tennis Scores and Schedule



Tuesday, August 15
Final North Henderson Win, 9-0
Wednesday, August 16
Final Chapman, S.C. Win, 6-1
Thursday, August 17
Final at Hendersonville Loss, 5-0
Thursday, August 24
Final at Crest Win, 6-3
Tuesday, August 29
Final Hendersonville Loss, 8-1
Wednesday, August 30
Final at West Henderson Win, 7-2
Tuesday, September 5
Final East Henderson Win, 9-0
Wednesday, September 13
Final West Henderson Win, 9-0
Monday, September 18
Final at East Rutherford Win, 9-0
Tuesday, September 19
Final Avery County Win, 7-2
Thursday, September 21
Final at Mountain Heritage Win, 9-0
Tuesday, September 26
Final Owen Win, 8-1
Thursday, September 28
Final at Avery County Win, 9-0
Tuesday, October 3
Final Mountain Heritage Win, 9-0
Thursday, October 5
Final at Owen Win, 6-3
Wednesday, October 18
Final Highland Tech Win, 6-0
Tuesday, October 24
Final Lincoln Charter Win, 5-1
Monday, October 30
3:00 PM East Surry --