Polk County Wolverines
Girls Soccer Scores and Schedule



Thursday, March 2
Final at Hickory Loss, 3-1
Monday, March 6
Final at Erwin Win, 5-0
Wednesday, March 8
Final Madison Win, 2-0
Friday, March 10
Final at Landrum Win, 2-1
Monday, March 13
Final at Mountain Heritage Win, 5-1
Thursday, March 16
Final Landrum Loss, 2-1
Monday, March 20
Final at Avery County Win, 6-0
Wednesday, March 22
Final Shelby Win, 4-1
Monday, March 27
Final at Owen Tie, 0-0
Tuesday, March 28
Final at Mitchell Win, 8-0
Thursday, March 30
Final North Buncombe Win, 1-0
Tuesday, April 4
Final at Madison Win, 2-1
Tuesday, April 11
Final Hendersonville Loss, 1-0
Wednesday, April 12
Final Avery County Win, 6-0
Thursday, April 13
Final Mountain Heritage Win, 8-0
Wednesday, April 26
Final Owen Win, 2-0
Friday, April 28
Final Mitchell Win, 8-1
Tuesday, May 2
Final at Hendersonville Loss, 2-1
Thursday, May 4
Final Erwin Win, 4-0
Wednesday, May 10 | NCHSAA 2A Playoffs First Round
Final Stuart Cramer Win, 3-2
Saturday, May 13 | 2A State Playoffs Second Round
Final at Parkwood Loss, 2-0