Polk County Wolverines
Girls Soccer Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 5
Final East Henderson Win, 1-0
Friday, March 9
Final at East Lincoln Loss, 2-0
Tuesday, March 13
Final at Shelby Win, 1-0
Friday, March 16
Final at Smoky Mountain Loss, 2-1
Monday, March 19
Final at Crest Loss, 2-0
Wednesday, March 21
Final Shelby Win, 1-0
Friday, March 23
Final Asheville Christian Academy Loss, 1-0
Monday, March 26
Final at Owen Loss, 1-0
Wednesday, March 28
Final at Avery County Win, 6-0
Monday, April 9
Final Mitchell Win, 4-0
Wednesday, April 11
Final at Mountain Heritage Win, 6-1
Friday, April 13
Final at West Henderson Loss, 2-1
Monday, April 16
Final Madison Win, 3-1
Wednesday, April 18
Final Owen Loss, 2-0
Wednesday, April 25
Final at Mitchell Win, 3-1
Friday, April 27
Final Avery County Win, 9-0
Monday, April 30
Final Mountain Heritage Win, 7-0
Friday, May 4
Final at Madison Win, 2-0
Thursday, May 10 | 1A Playoffs - Second Round
Final South Davidson Win, 3-0
Tuesday, May 15
Final at South Stokes Loss, 6-2