Polk County Wolverines
Girls Soccer Scores and Schedule



Thursday, March 2
Final at Hickory Loss, 3-1
Monday, March 6
Final at Erwin Win, 5-0
Wednesday, March 8
Final Madison Win, 2-0
Friday, March 10
Final at Landrum Win, 2-1
Monday, March 13
Final at Mountain Heritage Win, 5-1
Thursday, March 16
Final Landrum Loss, 2-1
Monday, March 20
Final at Avery County Win, 6-0
Wednesday, March 22
Final Shelby Win, 4-1
Monday, March 27
Final at Owen Tie, 0-0
Tuesday, March 28
6:00 PM at Mitchell --
Thursday, March 30
6:30 PM North Buncombe --
Monday, April 3
6:00 PM at Madison --
Wednesday, April 5
6:00 PM Mountain Heritage --
Tuesday, April 11
7:00 PM Hendersonville --
Wednesday, April 12
6:00 PM Avery County --
Thursday, April 13
7:00 PM at West Henderson --
Monday, April 24
6:00 PM Veritas Christian Academy --
Wednesday, April 26
7:00 PM Owen --
Friday, April 28
6:30 PM at Mitchell --
Monday, May 1
7:00 PM at Hendersonville --
Thursday, May 4
7:00 PM Erwin --