Polk County Wolverines
Boys Golf Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 6 | at Links of Tryon
4:00 PM Blue Ridge, S.C.
Wednesday, March 8 | at Links of Tryon
4:00 PM vs. Landrum
Thursday, March 9 | at Tryon Country Club
4:00 PM Landrum
Monday, March 20 | at Village Greens Golf Club
4:00 PM vs. Spartanburg Christian Academy
Tuesday, March 21 | at Bright's Creek
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28 | at Grassy Creek Golf & Country Club
1:00 PM WHC teams
Wednesday, March 29 | at Black Mountain Golf Course
4:00 PM vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Tuesday, April 4 | at Mountain Glen Golf Club
1:00 PM WHC teams
Thursday, April 6 | at Tryon Country Club
1:00 PM WHC teams
Tuesday, April 11 | at Meadowbrook Golf Club
2:00 PM Chase
Thursday, April 13 | at Meadowbrook Golf Club
4:00 PM Chesnee, Chapman
Tuesday, April 25 | at Mountain Glen Golf Club
1:00 PM WHC Tournament
Tuesday, May 2 | at Meadowbrook Golf Course
8:30 AM 2A West Regional