Polk County Wolverines
Baseball Scores and Schedule



Thursday, March 2
Final East Henderson Loss, 14-2
Saturday, March 4
Final at West Henderson Loss, 10-0
Monday, March 6
Final at Pisgah Loss, 12-9
Thursday, March 9
Final Asheville Christian Academy Win, 13-7
Friday, March 10
Final Madison Loss, 10-8
Monday, March 20
Final Mountain Heritage Loss, 9-5
Tuesday, March 21
Final at Avery County Win, 17-5
Thursday, March 23
Final at Asheville Christian Academy Loss, 13-6
Tuesday, March 28
6:30 PM at Owen --
Wednesday, March 29
4:00 PM at Mitchell --
Friday, March 31
6:00 PM Hendersonville --
Tuesday, April 4
6:30 PM at Madison --
Friday, April 7
6:30 PM at Mountain Heritage --
Monday, April 10
5:00 PM Rosman --
Tuesday, April 11
6:00 PM Mitchell --
Thursday, April 13
6:30 PM Avery County --
Monday, April 24
6:00 PM Brevard --
Tuesday, April 25
5:00 PM at Rosman --
Wednesday, April 26
6:00 PM at East Henderson --
Friday, April 28
6:00 PM Owen --
Tuesday, May 2
6:00 PM at Hendersonville --