Polk County Wolverines
JV Softball Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 6
Final at Rosman Loss, 9-8
Monday, March 20
Final Mountain Heritage Win, 8-6
Tuesday, March 21
5:30 PM at Avery County --
Tuesday, March 28
4:00 PM at Owen --
Wednesday, March 29
4:30 PM at Mitchell --
Thursday, March 30
Postponed Pisgah --
Friday, March 31
5:30 PM Hendersonville --
Tuesday, April 4
5:30 PM at Madison --
Thursday, April 6
5:30 PM at Pisgah --
Friday, April 7
5:30 PM at Mountain Heritage --
Tuesday, April 11
5:30 PM Mitchell --
Wednesday, April 12
5:30 PM at North Henderson --
Thursday, April 13
5:30 PM Avery County --
Tuesday, April 25
6:00 PM Rosman --
Wednesday, April 26
6:00 PM North Henderson --
Friday, April 28
5:30 PM Owen --
Tuesday, May 2
6:00 PM at Hendersonville --