Polk County Wolverines
JV Softball Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 6
Final at Rosman Loss, 9-8
Monday, March 20
Final Mountain Heritage Win, 8-6
Tuesday, March 21
Final at Avery County Win, 10-0
Wednesday, March 29
Final at Mitchell Win, 10-2
Monday, April 10
Final at Mountain Heritage Win, 9-7
Tuesday, April 11
Final Mitchell Win, 15-0
Thursday, April 13
Final Avery County Win, 22-2
Tuesday, April 25
Final Rosman Tie, 7-7
Wednesday, April 26
Final North Henderson Win, 15-3
Thursday, May 4
5:30 PM Owen --