Polk County Wolverines
JV Baseball Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 5
Final Avery County Win, 24-2
Thursday, March 8
Final Owen Win, 6-2
Friday, March 9
Final Mitchell Win, 5-2
Friday, March 16
Final at Madison Loss, 14-13
Friday, March 23
Final at Owen Win, 7-4
Wednesday, March 28
Final at West Henderson Loss, 10-0
Thursday, March 29
Final Avery County Win, 25-4
Wednesday, April 11
Final at East Henderson Tie, 7-7
Friday, April 13
Final at Mitchell Win, 6-5
Wednesday, April 18
Final at Mitchell Win, 5-4
Friday, April 20
Final at Mountain Heritage Loss, 9-5
Wednesday, April 25
4:00 PM Mountain Heritage --
Friday, April 27
4:00 PM Madison --
Tuesday, May 1
4:00 PM at Madison --