Polk County Middle Wolverines
Softball Scores and Schedule



Thursday, March 9
Final at Macon Middle Loss, 17-1
Monday, March 13
Final Brevard Middle Loss, 12-7
Thursday, March 16
Final at Rugby Middle Loss, 18-4
Monday, March 20
Final at Apple Valley Middle Win, 13-4
Thursday, March 23
Final Hendersonville Middle Loss, 10-7
Monday, March 27
Final at Flat Rock Middle Loss, 19-9
Monday, April 10
Final Apple Valley Middle Win, 15-8
Tuesday, April 11
Final at Hendersonville Middle Win, 11-8
Wednesday, April 12
Final at Brevard Middle Loss, 17-6
Wednesday, April 26
Final Waynesville Middle Loss, 13-3
Wednesday, May 3
Final Flat Rock Middle Loss, 14-2
Monday, May 8 | Blue Ridge Conference Tournament
Final at Macon Middle Loss, 15-0