Polk County Middle Wolverines
Softball Scores and Schedule



Thursday, March 9
Final at Macon Middle Loss, 17-1
Monday, March 13
Final Brevard Middle Loss, 12-7
Thursday, March 16
Final at Rugby Middle Loss, 18-4
Monday, March 20
Final at Apple Valley Middle Win, 13-4
Thursday, March 23
4:30 PM Hendersonville Middle --
Monday, March 27
4:30 PM at Flat Rock Middle --
Thursday, March 30
4:30 PM Waynesville Middle --
Monday, April 3
4:30 PM at Brevard Middle --
Thursday, April 6
4:30 PM Rugby Middle --
Monday, April 10
4:30 PM Apple Valley Middle --
Tuesday, April 11
4:30 PM at Hendersonville Middle --
Thursday, April 27
4:30 PM Flat Rock Middle --