Polk County Middle Wolverines
Girls Soccer Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 5
Final at Madison Middle Win, 2-0
Thursday, March 8
Final at Hendersonville Middle Loss, 3-0
Thursday, March 15
Final Rugby Middle Loss, 3-0
Monday, March 19
Final Apple Valley Middle Loss, 5-0
Monday, March 26
Final Flat Rock Middle Loss, 3-0
Wednesday, March 28
Final at Brevard Middle Loss, 3-0
Thursday, March 29
Final Smoky Mountain Middle Win, 1-0
Monday, April 9
Final Brevard Middle Loss, 4-2
Thursday, April 12
Final at Rugby Middle Loss, 4-0
Tuesday, April 17
Final at Apple Valley Middle Loss, 3-0
Thursday, April 19
Final Hendersonville Middle Loss, 3-0
Monday, April 23
4:30 PM at Flat Rock Middle --