Polk County Middle Wolverines
Baseball Scores and Schedule



Monday, March 6
Final Waynesville Middle Loss, 7-1
Thursday, March 9
Final Macon Middle Loss, 11-9
Monday, March 13
Final Canton Middle Loss, 16-0
Thursday, March 16
Final at Bethel Middle Loss, 13-12
Monday, March 20
Final Brevard Middle Win, 7-6
Thursday, March 23
Final at Waynesville Middle Loss, 10-0
Monday, March 27
4:30 PM Madison Middle --
Monday, April 3
4:30 PM at Brevard Middle --
Thursday, April 6
4:30 PM at Canton Middle --
Thursday, April 13
4:30 PM at Smoky Mountain Middle --
Monday, April 24
4:30 PM Smoky Mountain Middle --
Thursday, April 27
4:30 PM at Macon Middle --
Monday, May 1
4:30 PM at Madison Middle --
Thursday, May 4
4:30 PM Bethel Middle --