Polk County Middle Wolverines
Baseball Scores and Schedule



Thursday, March 8
Final Canton Middle Win, 8-6
Thursday, March 15
Final Smoky Mountain Middle Loss, 13-8
Tuesday, March 20
Final at Macon Middle Loss, 10-0
Thursday, March 22
Final Madison Middle Win, 10-5
Monday, March 26
Final Asheville Christian Academy Loss, 9-6
Thursday, March 29
Final at Brevard Middle Loss, 15-4
Thursday, April 12
Final at Madison Middle Win, 9-0
Thursday, April 19
Final Waynesville Middle Win, 6-2
Monday, April 30
Final Brevard Middle Loss, 13-0
Wednesday, May 2
Final at Bethel Middle Win, 7-6
Thursday, May 3
Final at Asheville Christian Academy Win, 10-3
Monday, May 7
Final at Macon Middle Win, 5-4
Thursday, May 10
4:30 PM at Brevard Middle --